HomeANNOUNCEMENTSAOAO DOCUMENTSBOARD OF DIRECTORSBOD MEETING MINUTESNEWSLETTERCALENDARCOMMUNITY RESOURCECONTACT INFOFORMS - MODIFICATIONFORMS
Cliffside Villages at Waipio AOAO

CVWSignage.jpg


The Cliffside Villages Association of Apartment Owners is pleased to provide this website for our owners and residents.  We are committed to creating a sense of harmony within the community, through quality customer service and a touch of class.

Cliffside Villages’ interim Site Manager and Hawaiiana Management Co. Ltd. will be closed for the following holidays: 
 
 
New Year': Monday, January 01, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Prince Kuhio Day: Monday, March 26, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
King Kamehameha Day: Monday, June 11, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 03, 2018
Columbus Day: Monday, October 08, 2018
Veterans' Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Employee Appreciation Day: Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018